In 2011 rugby league was reintroduced to British Columbia as British Columbia Rugby League. In 2020 BCRL decided to change their name and rebranded to Rugby League British Columbia.

The first 10 years of the league consisted of multiple teams from the lower mainland, Kelowna, and Whistler. In 2021 RLBC introduced its first women's competition.

Previous Years Results

Previous Conest Winners: