Current News

Welcome to our 2024 Board Members

After a successful AGM with some of the best representation from throughout the league we are excited to annouce our new board members. Blake Stewart will be continuing on with his role as our President. Cassidy Schaerf continues as VP Finance as does Richard Marshall in the VP Sponsorship Role. Sarah Duncan was voted back into the position of VP Communication and new face Stephen Lenahan joins as VP Rugby Development. We can't wait to see all that the new and returning board members accomplish this season. If you are looking to get in contact with any specific member visit our Board Page or if you want to get incontact with the whole board email